Meme on Monday

Fave Five:

Fave Fives: What are your 5 Favorite Fruits?
1. Watermelon
2. Cantaloupe
3. Honeydew
4. Fresh Pineapple
5. Red Grapes

2 responses to “Meme on Monday

  1. I just thought I would drop in. Meant to be doing house chores. I wanted to thank you for your standing O. Had no idea what that was all about. I feel very honoured. This is a lovely blog you have. As to our fruits…we love watermelon and grapes and pineapple, asian pears and dying for winter to come so we can get back to eating kiwi fruit.

    Thank you once again.

    Best wishes, Helen

  2. Hello my dear Chris, just subbing to your blog *muah* have a wonderful day my sweets šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

