My Birthday “Party”

I am so excited! I know what I want to do about my birthday. You know, the big 4-0… next month…. I really don’t want a party, just not where my head it at this point in my life. But I am able to get my hands on the DVD of Under Our Skin.

So what I want to do is have a Lyme Party- and show my family to movie. No gifts- I prefer donations to ILADS.org, or maybe another organization that does Lyme research. I am going to make a new body lotion/wash set. The fragrance is Lime Coconut Verbena and I am going to call it “Lyme in the Coconut.”

And green food- we’ll need green food. LOL And for the people who can drink, are there lime margaritas? LOL Corona with Lime for sure.

Doesn’t that sound cool??

Leave a Reply

