The Truth is Out!

DSC06852 DSC06853

I’m a Tree Hugger!

My brother and my sister in law are staunch Republicans and love to call me a tree hugger. And now there is proof!

Shhhhh….. don’t let anyone else know…….

2 responses to “The Truth is Out!

  1. ROFL!! Peace out!

  2. I wouldn’t call myself a STAUNCH republican, actually I am independant. I just love calling you a tree hugger!

    I do have the best sis-in-law, ever.

    good luck with all your new habits!
    love ya

Leave a Reply

