New habits Part 2

Just a quick post from me today- we are off to the museum. I hope I can keep up with my parents. How sad that I might walk slower than the old senior citizens hahahaha! Tomorrow, Kat (see her blog in my blogroll) is starting a new 21 day challenge. My new habit is going to be Ten Minutes of Me Time! Think I can do it? I am not sure if I can. This one is goign to be way harder than the exercise habits- which, BTW, is still going strong!

One response to “New habits Part 2

  1. Hi Chris!! Hope you had fun at the museum!
    You can do it…I know you can šŸ™‚ You will be amazed at all the things that you can do for yourself that you forgot about šŸ™‚ Start with something simple like a long bath or reading a book šŸ™‚ Or even faster…listen to a new song šŸ™‚
    (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

