Starting my new Challenge- finally! Day One

After totally blowing off my attempts at 10 minutes to myself, I have decided to revise my challenge to doing something, anything, fro myself. It doesn’t have to be “alone” time, but it could be reading a book, doing a manicure while watching tv with the family, whatever. Something simple that I enjoy and that I am doing because I want to or because it is good for me to do.

I am starting today, so I will check back in later on to let you know how I did!

One response to “Starting my new Challenge- finally! Day One

  1. Wooot!!!! yeah Chris!! I will stop back and check in to see how you made out!

    Also I love your challenge over at Oscraps with the gallery posts!

Leave a Reply

