First Round of Donations Submitted!

YES!! I am so excited! I just submitted my first batch of donations to Turn The Corner Foundation. Some of the money that was raised was from Faery-Wings, Lyme in the Coconut, $7 to be exact. $10 came from a family friend who found out what the kids and I were doing at last week’s garage sale. The rest was raised by my wonderful and hard-working children.

Caitlyn had sewn little pillows and was selling them at the garage sale. Meanwhile, Scott raided his collection of polished stones and had them for sale at his table. They made signs that the money was to go towards Lyme Research. People seemed to be very impressed by them as they explained what the money was for and how it was going to help people, like us, with Lyme disease.

I am so happy to know this is just the beginning- I have some more sold and am waiting to collect the money, and I made more product this morning. And, man- my house smells good! This is the good kind of Lime Ha ha!

To find out more, check out my website, Faery Wings Apothecary and Turn The Corner Foundation.

One response to “First Round of Donations Submitted!

  1. Alexwebmaster

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

Leave a Reply

