From gray to blue!

A Quick change on the paper- using the colorize function. This took me all of one minute to do. I opened my original jpg paper in ACDSee Photo Editor 2008. I selected Adjustments|Colorize. I wanted to go for a softer blue so I used the color slider to choose the shade I wanted. Then I went to the top of the window and clicked on a bunch of the “automatic” variations until I found one that I liked.

Here it is:

And if you would like this one, here is the link.

http://www.4shared.com/file/60723049/ff553a64/Paper_OneBlue.html?dirPwdVerified=d403e954

Word Press wasn’t “taking” the link so here it is, in all its very long glory 😀

Enjoy!

One response to “From gray to blue!

  1. Love the paper, girlie!

Leave a Reply

