Gratitudes: Day Three

Yes, I will admit it, I am grateful that Obama won. I have a feeling of hope for our great country’s future. His acceptance speech was simply amazing- a call to each and every American to be united together.

I am grateful that I have friends who love me for who I am. I am grateful that they know I love them back. Too often we take it for granted that people know how we feel. Saying I love you should never have a limit. You can never say it too often, as long as it is truly meant.

I am grateful that I amd working today, work is good.

I am grateful for coffee. Coffee is even better.

2 responses to “Gratitudes: Day Three

  1. I love your gratitudes this morning!! And I love you and coffee, too!! 🙂

  2. Love this grat, chickie. I too am grateful for Obama’s win. I just hope for a united country!!!!

    Delicious coffee my dear!

Leave a Reply

