Days 9 and 10

or is it 10 and 11? I don’t know. And I can’t figure it out- and it doesn’t really matter right? I am posting for yesterday and today. And I am diggin’ deep to find something to be thankful for- I have a lot to be thankful for, but I am not feeling so good and it is making me crabby. My stomach is killing me- must have taken  my meds wrong. And my muscles are screaming from working the oast 2 days.

But I must stop the complaints!

lets see….

I am thankful I worked! money money!! Woot woot!!  I have two good cleaning gigs and that is good news!

And tomorrow is Friday – also great news! My mom (yipeeee!) is coming up and we are going to get Christmas gift ideas going. And I placed a small order for some crafty things I am making (shhhhhh no peeking my family!)

Sat. our friends are coming up- I miss them, so it will be nice.

So things should be busy and fun filled

Family and friends- I am grateful for that too!

One response to “Days 9 and 10

  1. Thank you so much for suggesting I join you in this venture. I know I am new to Oscraps and just getting to knwo everybody, but that you took a moment out of your day to think to suggest this to me is so great. Nothing better than to not only improve our lives but realizing all the great things we already have. I am excited now that I just finished day two.

Leave a Reply

