Day 5

Whew!! Today seems to be a much better day. Not much to report, excpet that I did 20 wii minutes- aerobics only. I am even starting to get some punches landed on the Rhythm Boxing game. And yet that damn punching bag taunts me, “Bet you didn’t break a sweat.” Bah.

I’ll be back to blab more later.

3 responses to “Day 5

  1. too bad a person can’t go online and box eachother…now that would be funny!!!
    although I amy like to punch that wii of it insults me one more time. ahahaha

  2. YAy for you! Keep up the good work!

  3. Ohhh Chris, you are sooo awesome!!! (sorry about the Giants…*sigh*)
    but I love ya, so I’ll tag ya, just for fun!! (it was Nichole’s fault!! heehee!!)

    1 – Link back to the blog that tagged you
    2 – Make a list of 6 (un)interesting things about yourself
    3 – Tag five other blogs, and let them know by leaving them a comment

Leave a Reply

