March 6 Gratitudes

ooops, I didn’t get to blog yesterday 😉 But I did something even better for myself. I was having a bad herx on Wednesday, and spent a day and a half in bed! Woot! There was no other choice on Wed, I was really sick from the herx (die spirochetes die!! LOL). Yesterday my dear hubby called me in sick for work (hehe I work on Thursday’s for his mom) and I slept almost all day. Today I am feeling quite a bit more human, which is always a good thing, considering I *am* human! Really!

So my grats for the last few days:

  • chicken soup my mom made for me and my family
  • catching up with some old friends on Facebook — it is so cool to chat with people I was friends with from so long ago- love it!
  • A new kit by Nina Scraps
  • And the LO I did with it! (aren’t we cute!)
  • The generosity and love of my O-Fam
  • That it is Friday!

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

