ACDSee for Mac

I don’t have a Mac-I have wanted one for a long time. Everyone I know that uses a Mac adores it.

Right now, I don’t have the money for one, but if someone every just handed me one, I wouln’t turn it down. And now, if someone handed me one, I’d be even more excited because ACDSee has just released a beta version of Pro 3 for Mac. This is really huge news for photographers and digital scrapbookers.

The information is on the ACDSee Website.

here’s a really cool screen shot from ACDSee’s website:

Leave a Reply

