Design Class Using Photo Editor

I was hanging out over at RAKScraps.com when I saw a designing Class being offered. It is a basic class, good to get your feet wet.

I know that I have a lot of great possibilities when I am using Photo Editor to scrap, but I was wondering how well I could do with the designing aspect.

So far, I have made a sheet of different brads and 4 sheets of plain paper. Not bad. I am looking forward to having more time to play around!

One response to “Design Class Using Photo Editor

  1. Pingback: 2 More Design Tutorials for ACDSee Photo Editor 2008 « The Musings of FaeryWings

Leave a Reply

