Grats: Day 4!

Super quick today because I am FRIED! I worked my butt off at my mother in law’s mulching her gardens. They are coming out gorgeous! It feels great being outside and soaking up the last of the summer-ish sun. But now, I am wiped out.

  1. Gary is making dinner and wow- it smells delicious!!!
  2. I don’t have to cook dinner tonight.
  3. I didn’t have to choose what to cook tonight.
  4. Cait is happy even though she doesn’t like linguine with clam sauce because her friend is staying fo rsupper.
  5. As soon as I am done posting htis, I can take my grimy contacts out.

Have a nice night!

Leave a Reply

