The Fulfilled Soul

Watch out! One of my favorite Scrap designers, Ashalee is starting a revolution! It is  called The Fulfilled Soul. It is going to be a 12 month journey to bring about positive changes in your life. The focus is on you!

I have gotten a peek at some of the behind the scenes of this project and it looks like it’s going to be just an amazing project. I know some of my fellow Oscraps-Family is going to be signing up, but I hope that lots of people do. As I said to Ashalee- it is lots cheaper than therapy! And with better company too 🙂

Make sure that you check it out!

Leave a Reply

