Yummy Faery-Wings Goodness!

My friend Andrea always gives me opportunities to try out new scents. She asked for an apple pie scent, and I found one that smells just like McDonald’s Hot Apple Pie. The whole house smelled yummy while I was making it up.
Caitlyn put in a request for almond scented stuff- this one is a nice combo of almond paste and amaretto.

These two scents are sooo delicious smelling-so far, I have made shower gels, lotion, body mists and soy wax tarts.

Email info@faery-wings.com to order!

One response to “Yummy Faery-Wings Goodness!

  1. Ohhh Chris I love apple pie! Does this have any nut products in it? Almond, Shea, Coconut…??

Leave a Reply

