Gratitudes!

It has been a while for gratitudes. I have been feeling really sick the last couple of days. When I focus on some good things- even if they are really small- it helps to make me feel better. It might only be a temporary lift, but I’ll take what I can get.

  1. Every day brings me one step closer to spring!
  2. Warm fuzzy socks,  my hobo couture,  and my super soft blanket
  3. Hugs from my family
  4. Being able to take a nap and not have to worry abou getting fired. I love being able to work from home.
One response to “Gratitudes!

  1. Chris – I soooo had to laugh! I just finished my grats page for Sally’s challenge and one of my 11 items was “soft blankets” 🙂 Aren’t they the best!! Loving your grats!

Leave a Reply

