Gratitudes in March-

I have some gratitudes to share with you.

1. coffee
2. pain patches for my back- and thinking to use an ace bandage wrapped around me to keep it in place
3. time to read- nice light reading, Grave Secret, by Charlaine Harris
4. the rain stopped, and the sun is shining, and hopefully my very wet basement will dry out
5. Daylight Saving Time- it is so nice to have it light later on

The other nice thing  is that the air is warming up, and the sun is shining. I am volunteering at Cait’s school this afternoon, or I would be outside picking up sticks and acorns. But if  the weather is like this tomorrow, I am gonna get outside and get muddy 🙂

Leave a Reply

