A Bonus Quick Page!

I was scrapping a layout for the Oscraps Monday Challenge pt. 2 and I decided that I was going to turn the layout into another quick page. So all of you “blog hoppers” can get two QP’s in one stop.

Here is the layout that I based it on. The only difference with the QP is that there are no photos (good thing, because you don’t want pictures of my birthday! LOL) and I took out the song lyrics, so you can add your own journaling, if you wish.

To get the download, click here.

If you are looking for the Blog Hop Post with the Word:
It’s an Oscraps Blog Hop!

You might want to come back again. I might have some more freebies to share this week.:)

2 responses to “A Bonus Quick Page!

  1. Thanks, Chris!

  2. Thanks !!!!

Leave a Reply

