4 eyes? Or would this be 12 eyes?

I got some news glasses the other day. On online friend mentioned that she knew someone who had bought glasses from Zenni Optical and it was much less expensive than going through the optician’s.  When I got my new prescription, I made sure that i would be able to use it to order glasses online.  All  I had to do was upload a photo of myself, enter int he pupil distance that the doctor measured and then I tried on hundreds of glasses virtually. I picked out three pairs for $70. Now I can keep a pair in my car so if my contacts start to bother me, I can take them out and still be able to see.

Kit: Sugar and Spice by Vera Lim available at Oscraps.

One response to “4 eyes? Or would this be 12 eyes?

  1. What a brilliant idea! And three pairs for $70 you say??? What a deal!

Leave a Reply

