The Passage: Book Review

The Passage (The Passage #1)The Passage by Justin Cronin
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I’d probably give this one 4.5 stars if I could. It was really good, very interesting, and about half way through I couldn’t put it down. The story lines fit together very nicely. But I wasn’t able to put them all together until after I was finished with it. Even a few days later, I am getting “a-Ha” moments.
I enjoyed a different view of the world, and the perspective of it from people who never lived in the 21st Century.

View all my reviews

2 responses to “The Passage: Book Review

  1. Hi just wondering of you use a Mac ? I’m thinking of switching to a Mac & have no idea what scrapbooking program to use help of you can please thanks. Donna

  2. Pingback: Share Your World, Week 16 | small house/BIG GARDEN

Leave a Reply

