Halloween: A variety of years and a variety of Collabs!

I just posted three Halloween pages in my Oscraps Gallery from the years 2002, 2004, and 2009. I also used two different Oscraps Halloween Collab Kits. I love the different looks that each on has, yet they all work with each other as well.

Here they are:


2002


2004


2009

The Collabs that I used are:
A Hopping Halloween

‘lil monsters

Aren’t they fun kits?
Check them out as well as the other new Autumn and Halloween kits in the O-Shop

2 responses to “Halloween: A variety of years and a variety of Collabs!

  1. Now I am going away to do my breakfast, later than having my
    breakfast coming yet again to read other news.

  2. Very shortly this website will be famous amid all blogging and site-building users, due to it’s fastidious articles or reviews

Leave a Reply

